From version 18.1
edited by Patrick Masson
on 2019.07.03 at 15:33:39 PDT
To version 19.1
edited by Patrick Masson
on 2019.07.05 at 13:15:03 PDT
Change comment: There is no comment for this version

Summary

Details

Page properties
Content
... ... @@ -83,12 +83,14 @@
83 83  
84 84  
85 85  |=Date / Time|=Location|=Organization|=Attendees
86 -|Tues. July 16, 10:00am (Tentative)|Convention Center Coffee shop|Gitlab|Priyanka Sharma ([[psharma@gitlab.com>>path:mailto:psharma@gitlab.com]])
86 +|Mon. July 15, 3:00pm|Convention Center Coffee shop|Gitlab|Priyanka Sharma ([[psharma@gitlab.com>>path:mailto:psharma@gitlab.com]])
87 87  Director of Technical Evangelism
88 88  |Tues. July 16, 11:00am (Tentative)|Convention Center Coffee shop|Adobe|Matt Asay ([[masay@adobe.com>>mailto:masay@adobe.com]])
89 89  Head of Developer Ecosystem, Adobe
90 90  |Tues. July 16, 2:30pm (Tentative)|Convention Center Coffee shop|Eclipse|Mike Milinkovich ([[mike.milinkovich@eclipse-foundation.org>>mailto:mike.milinkovich@eclipse-foundation.org]])
91 91  Executive Director
92 +|Tues. July 16, 4:00pm (Tentative)|Convention Center Coffee shop|Palantir.net|Tiffany Farriss ([[farriss@palantir.net>>path:mailto:Tiffany%20Farriss%20%3cfarriss@palantir.net%3e]])
93 +CEO
92 92  |Weds. July 17, 11:00am|Google Booth|Google|Megan Sanicki ([[megan@sanicki.com>>path:mailto:megan@sanicki.com]])
93 93  Senior Product Manager
94 94  | | | |

Submit feedback regarding this wiki to webmaster@opensource.org

This wiki is licensed under a Creative Commons 2.0 license
XWiki Enterprise 7.4.2 - Documentation