From version 27.2
edited by Nick Carpinello
on 2017.12.07 at 17:16:28 PST
To version 28.1
edited by Patrick Masson
on 2018.02.04 at 14:46:59 PST
Change comment: There is no comment for this version

Summary

Details

Page properties
Author
... ... @@ -1,1 +1,1 @@
1 -XWiki.ncarpinello
1 +XWiki.pmasson
Content
... ... @@ -5,9 +5,10 @@
5 5  
6 6  (% class="grid sortable filterable doOddEven" id="programList" %)
7 7  (% class="sortHeader" %)|=Program Name|=Contact|=FLOSS Used|=Notes
8 +|[[Kramden Institute>>url:https://kramden.org/]]| | |Collect, refurbish and award computers to students and families without a computer in their home. Inspire students to succeed by teaching them critical computer, software and Internet skills. Recycle and reuse donated computers and parts; extending their lives and reducing e-waste.
8 8  |[[Computers for Classrooms>>url:http://www.computersforclassrooms.org/]] |(((
9 9  * [[Ozzie Serrano>>mailto:Ozzie@ComputersForClassrooms.org]](% style="background-color: transparent;" %), Program manager, [[General inquiries>>mailto:chico@computersforclassrooms.org]]
10 -)))| | Volunteer-based program to fix used computers for use in classrooms
11 +)))| |Volunteer-based program to fix used computers for use in classrooms
11 11  |(((
12 12  [[Virginia Student Training and Refurbishment (VA STAR)>>url:http://www.vastar.org/]](% style="background-color: transparent;" %)
13 13  )))|(((
... ... @@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
19 19  * Daniel Lim, instructor: (% class="wikiinternallink" %)[[Daniel@EqOpTech.org>>url:http://mailto:Daniel@EqOpTech.org]][[path:mailto:David@EqOpTech.org]]
20 20  * Terence Lee, instructor: [[Terence@EqOpTech.org>>path:mailto:Terence@EqOpTech.org]]
21 21  * EqOpTech general inquiries: [[Contact@EqOpTech.org>>path:mailto:Contact@EqOpTech.org]]
22 -)))| | Afterschool program for students focusing on fixing/wiping used computers, installing Linux (or allowing Dual-boot for Linux and Mac), and donating to students in need. Assisted by [[EqOpTech.org>>url:http://EqOpTech.org]]
23 +)))| |After school program for students focusing on fixing/wiping used computers, installing Linux (or allowing Dual-boot for Linux and Mac), and donating to students in need. Assisted by [[EqOpTech.org>>url:http://EqOpTech.org]]
23 23  |[[Computers 4 Kids>>url:http://www.computers4kids.net/]]|(((
24 24  * Michelle Hilgart, program director: [[michelle@computers4kids.net>>path:mailto:michelle@computers4kids.net]]
25 25  * Lizzie Hoeppner, program director: [[lizzie@computers4kids.net>>path:mailto:lizzie@computers4kids.net]]

Submit feedback regarding this wiki to webmaster@opensource.org

This wiki is licensed under a Creative Commons 2.0 license
XWiki Enterprise 7.4.2 - Documentation